Contact Us

 

The Phoenix Academy
1505  Jefferson Avenue
Toledo, Oh 43604


Main Line/Directory: 419-720-4500
Alexis Site: 419-720-6366
Attendance: 419-720-4560
Guidance Counselor A-J: 419-720-4520

Guidance Counselor K-Z: 419-720-4595
Jefferson High School Labs  
   Lab 1: 419-720-4591
   Lab 2: 419-720-4582
   Lab 3: 419-720-4523
Records Office: 419-720-4590

   

 


Staff Directory
Listed Alphabetically

Allore, Eric Assistant Principal 419-720-4505 eric.allore@phoenixtoledo.org
Biggs, Christy Math 419-720-4515 christy.crawford@phoenixtoledo.org
Bigioni, Kim Science 419-720-4514 kim.bigioni@phoenixtoledo.org
Gray, Karen Counselor, K-Z 419-720-4595 karen.gray@phoenixtoledo.org
House, Sandra Para 419-720-4584 sandra.house@phoenixtoledo.org
Johns, Jodi Prinicipal 419-720-4505 jodi.johns@phoenixtoledo.org
Johnson, Ami Intervention Specialist 419-720-4527 ami.johnson@phoenixtoledo.org
Jones-Gast, Lisa Lead Teacher 419-720-4518 lisa.jones-gast@phoenixtoledo.org
Kennedy, Robert Technical Support 419-720-4513 robert.kennedy@phoenixtoledo.org
Leady, Laura Phoenix Registration 419-720-4505 laura.leady@phoenixtoledo.org
TBA Building Operator    
Nelson, Sandy Records 419-720-4590 sandy.nelson@phoenixtoledo.org
Phillips, James Social Studies 419-720-4531 james.phillips@phoenixtoledo.org
Przyojski, Lisa EMIS Coordinator 419-720-4526 lisa.przyojski@phoenixtoledo.org
Reid, Ramsey Treasurer's Secretary 419-720-4585 ramsey.reid@phoenixtoledo.org
Rossler, Marsha Para 419-720-6366 marsha.rossler@phoenixtoledo.org
Shankland, Diane Health/Phys. Ed 419-720-4605 diane.shankland@phoenixtoledo.org
Thacker, Jennifer English 419-720-4516 jennifer.thacker@phoenixtoledo.org
Washington, Elaine Intervention Specialist 419-720-4583 elaine.washington@phoenixtoledo.org
Wojciechowski, Jennifer Careers 419-720-4501 jennifer.wojo@phoenixtoledo.org
Wood, Leslie Counselor, A-J 419-720-4520 leslie.wood@phoenixtoledo.org
Zelei, Patricia Treasurer 419-720-4588 patricia.zelei@phoenixtoledo.org

Contact Us

The Phoenix Academy
1505 Jefferson Avenue
Toledo, OH 43604